Home of the Wardens

Powell County High School

Find Us:

709 Missouri Avenue
Deer Lodge, MT. 59722-1156
Phone: 406-846-2757
Fax: 406-846-2759

Administration:

Superintendent
Rick Duncan
rduncan@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

Principal
Katie Crofutt
kcrofutt@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

Board of Trustees

From July 2022 to May 2023
Print Me

PC logo

Board Chair - Jennifer Nicholson, Deer Lodge High School District

Term Expires - May 2023

Contact Jennifer:
jnicholson@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

PC logo

Robert Rabel, Gold Creek/Garrison High School District

Term Expires - May 2025

Contact Robert: rrabel@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

PC logo

Amanda Bohrer, Deer Lodge High School District

Term Expires - May 2025

Contact Amanda:
ambrohrer@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

PC logo

Baylee Brown, Deer Lodge High School District

Term Expires - May 2025

Contact Baylee:
bbrown@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

PC logo

Bart Smith, Deer Lodge High School District - Vice Chair

Term Expires - May 2024

Contact Bart:
bsmith@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

PC logo

Maureen McMahon-Mannix, Helmville/Ovando High School District

Term Expires - May 2023

Contact Maureen:
mmannix@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us

PC logo

Will Gravely, Avon/Elliston High School District

Term Expires - May 2024

Contact Will:
wgraveley@pchs.dl.k12.mt.us